“Wake The F*$% UP”

I just saw Samuel L Jackson in a  political ad and it’s exactly what I’m trying to shout out – but with the energy of a slap to the face.  Please watch this ad.  Share this ad. And comment on this post.  Which character do you most relate to?  I feel like the little girl, but I can’t find my parents and siblings and grandparents to wake up (aka the American people) – they’re hundreds of miles away and I’m in England.  I’m doing what I can with this blog and I’m going to keep looking for ways to spread the message.  I’m also going to imagine Samuel L is in my living room and get energized!

Leave a Reply

